Make your own free website on Tripod.com
UNIPSIC
CONTACTOS ALUNOS

HOME

INFORMAÇÕES ÚTEIS
NOVIDADES
ESPAÇO PARTILHA
CALENDÁRIO
ANÚNCIOS E EVENTOS
CONTACTOS

             Nome E-mail
Tânia Gomes tania_gomes@sapo.pt
Susana Gaspar delegada@mail.pt
Ana Casquilho anacasquilho@mail.pt
Alda Maria Laridas aldal@netcabo.pt
Alexandra Costa alexacosta@mail.pt
Alexandre Ramos mop12106@mail.telepac.pt
Alzira Diogo Machado alzira-diogo@iol.pt
Ana Carina Santos acms@hotmail.com
Ana Domingos ana.c.domingos@clix.pt
Ana Lambeck ana.lambeck@netcabo.pt
Ana Letra figoletra@netcabo.pt
Ana Lourido ajuda.de.mae@mail.telepac.pt
Ana Batista ITZA@sapo.pt
Ana Martins ana.martins@iefp.pt
Angela Silva angelasilva@netcabo.pt
António Nunes nunes.antonio1@iol.pt
Artur Pereira arturjorge79@hotmail.com
Carlos Cardoso carlos_cardoso@iol.pt
Catarina Martins catmartins@mail.pt
Catia Miranda catiamiranda@sapo.pt
Cátia Paulino catia_paulino@clix.pt
Cecília Campos ceciliacampos@netcabo.pt
Célia Saldanha  
Celina Rosa celinars@hotmail.com
Celina Tiago celinacrt@hotmail.com
Cláudia Ferreira pinypoon@hotmail.com
Claudia Moreira ana.sobralmoreira@bcp.pt
Cláudia Ribeiro carlos.ribeiro-503@clix.pt
Cristina Almeida icma@oninet.pt
Diana Mota as1315653@sapo.pt
Fatima Andrade fcandrade2002a@yahoo.com.br
Eva Pedro eva.pedro@netcabo.pt
Fernando Campos fernando.campos@pt.grouperci.com
Gabriel Domingos gabrielsdomingos@hotmail.com
Gisela Coelho gicoelho@clix.pt
Gisela Pereira giselamgpereira@hotmail.com
Gonçalo Zuquete gzuquete@yahoo.com
Helena Afonso helena_afonso@iol.pt
Hugo Fernandes hugoturma@iol.pt
Isabel Lourenço isabel-lourenço@netcabo.pt
Isabel Encarnação isatan@Portugalmail.pt
Janete Cláudia dinamenecunha@hotmail.com
Janete Cunha dinamenecunha@hotmail.com
Jânia Bonjour  
João Casimiro o_grande70@hotmail.com
João Lopes planiprev@mail.telepac.pt
Joaquim Matias quimmatias@iol.pt
Joaquina  
José Duarte jacduarte@sapo.pt
José Manaça j.manaca@iol.pt
Lara Santos larocas@hotmail.pt
Luis Milheiras lmilhas@hotmail.com
Luis Monge luismonge@sapo.pt
Luis Pinto  
Margarida Afonso  
Margarida Horta margarida.horta@clix.pt
Margarida Velez margaridavelez@msn.com
Maria Coelho mariajesus@netcabo.pt
Maria Adelaide Neves laideneves@mail.telepac.pt
Maria Ermelinda Pereira  
Maria Isabel Mendes  
Maria João MaryJoni@Portugalmail.pt
Maria João Antunes mjoca@netcabo.pt
Maria João Martins maria.martins@pontoverde.pt
Maria Lucília Silva  
Maria Manuela Soares m-manuela-soares@telecom.pt
Marília Costa  
Mauro Rafael mjdrafael@yahoo.com
Mónica Cachopo mokasuni1@sapo.pt
Neusa Durão neusadurao@netcabo.pt
Nuno Terenas nunoterenas@oninet.pt
Olivia Dias oliviadias@iol.pt
Patrícia Cardoso patya.isabel@netcabo.pt
Patrícia Moreira patricia_moreira@oninet.pt
Paula Duarte Silva  
Paula Folgado  paula.folgado@sul.ordeng.pt
Paula Monteiro pcmonteiro@iol.pt
Paulo Correia paletes1@sapo.pt
Paulo Manteigas paulomanteigas@ihmt.unl.pt
Pedro Ribeiro cabralribeiro@netcabo.pt
Renata Gonçalves renata@netmadeira.com
Ricardo Costa ricardomcosta@hotmail.com
Ricardo Marques ricardo.marques-245@clix.pt
Ricardo Matias ricardomqm@hotmail.com
Rita Fonseca ritafons@iol.pt
Rita Gonçalves rita_g@megamail.pt
Rita Valente rita.valente@tmn.pt
Rodrigo Costa           godo@vizzavi.pt
Rosário Carla rosariocarla@hotmail.com
Rui Delgado mop20085@mail.telepac.pt
Rute Silva rutesilva@parquedasnacoes.pt
Sandra Ciríaco  
Sandra Custódio custodiosandra@hotmail.com
Sandra Marreiros sandrapmarreiros@mail.pt
Sandra Oliveira Vitor p.vitor@oninet.pt
Sandra Brandão Sandra_brandão@iol.pt
Sara Alves sara.alves@netcabo.pt
Sara Raquel  saranobre@netcabo.pt
Silvia Campino campino@iol.pt
Silvia Maria S. Martins silvinhammartins@hotmail.com
Silvia Matos silviapmatos@hotmail.com
Silvia Santos Silvia_Santos@netcabo.pt
Sonia Carlos soniacarlos@netcabo.pt
Sonia Figueiras soniafigueiras@hotmail.com
Sónia Moura sonia.s.moura@ope.shell.com
Sónia Ribeiro soniapribeiro@hotmail.com
Susana Pisco Castanheira susana.c.leite@netcabo.pt
Susana Raquel Calado susana_calado@sapo.pt
Teresa Ferreira ferreira_teresa@iol.pt
Tiago Costa tiago_a_costa@netcabo.pt
Vera Fernandes vera.fernandes@taguslândia.com
Vitor Costa vmac@sapo.pt

EMAIL